Rehabiliteringspersonal

Deltagare och personal skapar i kooperativets anda en miljö och sammanhang som vi växer i. 
VD

Annina Hohenthal

Epost: annina.hohenthal@vaster-bo.se
Tel. 0733 687 687 
Verksamhetschef

Mikael Jönsson

Epost: mikael@mynextmove.se
Tel: 079 340 80 33
Biträdande Föreståndare

Jeneba Soumah

Epost: jeneba@brofastet.nu
Tel: 072 930 39 29
Föreståndare

Lena Ottosson

Epost: lena@mynextmove.se
Tel: 076 020 93 28
Beteendevetare/ Butiksföreståndare

Amalia Bengtsson

Epost: amalia@mynextmove.se

Tel: 072 401 28 60
Rehabiliteringsersonal

Louise Hillgrund

Epost: louise@brofastet.nu

Tel: 076 261 20 29




Rehabiliteringsersonal

Natalie Persson

Epost: natalie@brofastet.nu

Tel: 070-923 92 94




Husmor

Boel Clarensius